In Russia, information modeling is used at all stages of construction: from engineering and construction surveys to the operation of facilities. However, according to the PropTech report 2020, only 5-7% of companies use BIM, mainly in large cities and for large projects.

At the same time, information modeling technologies can solve a number of serious problems and questions. The approaches to their solution during a professional discussion will be considered by the conference participants - leading experts in the field of information modeling.

One of these topical problems is the so-called "office syndrome", characterized by an acute deterioration in health and associated with staying in a suboptimally designed and constructed building. BIM allows you to maximize natural light, increase air flow, provide good ventilation, and improve acoustics even before construction begins.

The second point of the BIM application (and also - BEM) is to improve energy efficiency and sustainability. Designers are already using energy modeling in their work, but this is an expensive and time-consuming process. Information modeling will allow you to estimate energy use, water consumption and CO2 emissions more accurately, and will also help identify ways to reduce waste and improve sustainability throughout the entire life cycle of a building.

The third general direction is the use of information modeling in the design of Intelligent houses.  People are more productive in smart buildings and energy is used more efficiently. However, the cost of their design stops most of the construction customers. BIM simplifies and reduces the cost of developing complex Intelligent house models, which means that more of them will be built in the future ...

These and other topics will be discussed at the third - annual - conference on information and energy modeling in construction and engineering of buildings.

Organiser: "C.O.K." magazine

Venue: Conference hall A, Pavilion 1, Crocus Expo

To attend the conference, you need to register on the website and get your personal ticket. Additional registration for the event is not required.

Conference program

Add this to your in-app agenda - browse directory and customize the show

Benefit from breakthrough tech - use Aquatherm Click, the official show's app - before, during and after the event!

  • Fill up your personal agenda with stands and events of your interest - the entire show's content is in the app,
  • Enjoy personalized matchmaking recommendations based on your profile - Aquatherm Click runs with artificial intelligence,
  • Scan on-stand badges and event barcodes - get your show days summary when the door closed,
  • Get involved into your in-app upgrades - the more you use the app the nicer your gift from the Organisers.

Free app is available in English and Russian for smartphones and tablets based on iOS and Android.

В России информационное моделирование используется на всех этапах строительства: от инженерных и строительных изысканий и до эксплуатации объектов. Однако, согласно отчету PropTech 2020 года, BIM используют лишь 5–7 % компаний преимущественно в крупных городах и для больших проектов.

Вместе с тем технологии информационного моделирования способны снять ряд серьезных проблем и вопросов. Подходы к их решению в ходе профессиональной дискуссии обсудят участники конференции – ведущие эксперты в области информационного моделирования.

Одной из таких злободневных проблем является так называемый «офисный синдром», характеризуемый острым ухудшением здоровья и связанный с пребыванием в неоптимально спроектированном и построенном здании. BIM позволяет максимизировать естественное освещение, увеличить приток воздуха и обеспечить хорошую вентиляцию, а также – улучшить акустику еще до начала строительства.

Вторая точка приложения BIM (а также – BEM) – повышение энергоэффективности и устойчивости. Проектировщики уже сегодня используют энергетическое моделирование при проектировании, но это дорогой и трудоемкий процесс. Информационное моделирование позволит более точно оценивать использование энергии, потребление воды и выбросы CO2, а также поможет определить способы сокращения отходов и повышения устойчивости на протяжении всего жизненного цикла здания.

Третье генеральное направление – использование информационного моделирования при проектировании Intelligent house. В «умных» зданиях люди работают продуктивнее, а энергия используется эффективнее. Однако затраты на их проектирование останавливают большинство заказчиков стройки. BIM упрощает и удешевляет разработку сложных моделей Intelligent house, а значит в будущем их будет строиться больше…

Эти и другие темы будут обсуждаться на третьей – ежегодной – конференции, посвященной информационному и энергетическому моделированию в строительстве и инженерном обустройстве зданий.

Организатор: журнал "С.О.К."

Место проведения: Конференц-зал А, Павильон 1, Крокус Экспо

Для посещения конференции необходимо пройти онлайн-регистрацию на сайте и получить билет на выставку. Дополнительной регистрации на мероприятие не требуется.

Программа конференции

Программа мероприятия скоро появится на сайте и в мобильном приложении. Следите за обновлениями.

Это и все остальные мероприятия - в приложении Aquatherm Click

Используйте мобильное приложение до, во время и после выставки!

  • Подберите интересные стенды и мероприятия - в приложении весь каталог и программа,
  • Воспользуйтесь персональными рекомендациями на основе своего профиля - приложение работает на базе искусственного интеллекта,
  • Сканируйте бейджи и коды на площадке - в конце дня вас ждет полный отчет о посещении выставки,
  • Пользуйтесь приложением активно и получайте приятные сувениры от Организаторов.

Приложение доступно на русском и английском языках бесплатно для смартфонов и планшетов на базе iOS и Android.