The International Ventilation Congress Airvent is a unique event of the business program of Aquatherm Moscow for all participants of the ventilation market, implemented in two languages ​​at once, Russian and English.

The key theme of the airvent-2021 Congress is "Air treatment, air distribution and air barriers as a measure to reduce the risk of spreading COVID-19".

Authoritative foreign and Russian representatives of the professional community are invited to the congress with reports on global problems of the development of environmental engineering, the practical implementation of engineering ideas, and integral working together with the architects to deliver integrated sustainable design buildings

Supported by: Federation of European Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Associations (REHVA), American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE), Europe’s Industry Association for Indoor Climate, Process Cooling, and Food Cold Chain Technologies (EUROVENT), Federal Industrial Association for House, Energy and Environmental Technology (BDH), Industry Association of German manufacturers of equipment for air conditioning and ventilation (Gebaude-Klima eV), China Heating , Ventilation and Air conditioning Association (CCHVAC), Moscow Architectural Institute (State Academy)

Organisers: NP "ABOK", Reed Exhibitions, Hyve

Venue: Conference hall A, Pavilion 1, Crocus Expo

To attend the seminar, you need to register on the website and get your personal ticket. Additional registration for the event is not required.

Congress program

Add this to your in-app agenda - browse directory and customize the show

Benefit from breakthrough tech - use Aquatherm Click, the official show's app - before, during and after the event!

  • Fill up your personal agenda with stands and events of your interest - the entire show's content is in the app,
  • Enjoy personalized matchmaking recommendations based on your profile - Aquatherm Click runs with artificial intelligence,
  • Scan on-stand badges and event barcodes - get your show days summary when the door closed,
  • Get involved into your in-app upgrades - the more you use the app the nicer your gift from the Organisers.

Free app is available in English and Russian for smartphones and tablets based on iOS and Android.

Международный вентиляционный конгресс Airvent - уникальное мероприятие деловой программы выставки Aquatherm Moscow для всех участников вентиляционного рынка, реализуемое сразу на двух языках - русском и английском. 

На конгрессе выступают авторитетные зарубежные и российские представители инженерного сообщества с докладами по глобальным проблемам развития инженерной мысли и практической реализации инженерных идей.

В этом году на конгрессе будут затронуты такие актуальные темы, как: креативные и интеллектуальные решения для лучшей среды обитания, мировые тенденции развития систем ОВК, стратегия вентиляции и методы измерения и контроля, качество внутреннего воздуха и качество среды обитания, умные технологии, цифровизация, интернет вещей̆.

Партнер конгресса: Компания "Нанодефлектор"

Организаторы: Reed Exhibitions, Hyve, НП "АВОК"
При поддержке: МАрхИ (Московский архитектурный институт (Государственная академия)), REHVA (Федерация европейских ассоциаций по отоплению, вентиляции и кондиционированию воздуха), BDH (Ассоциация немецких производителей отопительного оборудования), Gebäude-Klima e.V. (Отраслевое объединение немецких производителей оборудования для кондиционирования воздуха и вентиляции), CCHVAC (Китайская ассоциация по отоплению, вентиляции и кондиционированию воздуха), EUROVENT (Европейская ассоциация индустрии внутреннего климата)
Информационные партнёры: НП "АВОК", журнал "Энергосбережение", журнал "Здания Высоких Технологий", журнал "Сантехника"

Место проведения: Конференц-зал №1, Зал 15, Павильон 3, Крокус Экспо

Для посещения конгресса необходимо получить билет на выставку на сайте, а также пройти электронную регистрацию на мероприятия деловой программы

Программа конгресса

Это и все остальные мероприятия - в приложении Aquatherm Click

Используйте мобильное приложение до, во время и после выставки!

  • Подберите интересные стенды и мероприятия - в приложении весь каталог и программа,
  • Воспользуйтесь персональными рекомендациями на основе своего профиля - приложение работает на базе искусственного интеллекта,
  • Сканируйте бейджи и коды на площадке - в конце дня вас ждет полный отчет о посещении выставки,
  • Пользуйтесь приложением активно и получайте приятные сувениры от Организаторов.

Приложение доступно на русском и английском языках бесплатно для смартфонов и планшетов на базе iOS и Android.