• 11-14.02.2020
  • Crocus Expo

Business program

Aquatherm Moscow 2019

Over 10 specialised events covering all industry topics run within Aquatherm Moscow exhibition. World experts and representatives of the leading companies in the industry will talk about current trends and share professional experience. All events of the business program are free of charge.

February 12 (Tue)

The ABOK Conference "Low-rise and cottage construction. High-Tech Engineering Systems"

Conference participants will be able to get acquainted with the latest technologies of the smart home and innovative approaches to the organisation of heat and water supply, sewage and heating in the construction of low-rise and cottage buildings

Conference "Boiler houses on the basis of low and medium capacity heat generators"

The conference is devoted to the study of modern design methods and the latest technologies for building technically and economically optimal, reliable heating systems at different construction sites

Events of the Association of Manufacturers of Heating Radiators "APROEA"- Day 1

At the first APROEA event - Panel session “Happy New State Standard!” - the results of comparative tests of radiators of different kinds, forecasts of changes in requirements for the manufacture of heating equipment, prospects for harmonizing standards for heating devices will be discussed

February 13 (Wed)

International Ventilation Congress AirVent


Specialised event for participants of the ventilation market. Russian and foreign experts will speak about global trends in the development of HVAC systems, innovative design methods, energy modeling of ventilation systems and share their opinions on the prospects of the climate market

Conference "Pool Market Today"



Conference participants will be able to learn how to deal with online price dumping in the pool market, what measures should take in a crisis, and what are the ways to combat unfair competition

Events of the Association of Manufacturers of Heating Radiators "APROEA"- Day 2

At the second event - Panel session  “Russian Market of Heating Radiators and Convectors in 2019” - participants will have a discussion about the manufacture of heating appliances in Russia and the prospects for their exporting, as well as an overview of the Russian market of heating systems

February 14 (Thu)

Conference "BIM- and BEM-modelling when designing engineering systems, buildings and constructions"

The event is addressed to technicians in the field of engineering arrangement of buildings and to construction companies representatives, interested in constructing engineering systems that are optimal in terms of efficiency and reliability

Conference "Energy efficiency, environmental friendliness and safety of heating and water supply systems"

The conference considers the key elements of the modern concept for the development of the water supply and heating industry- energy efficiency, environmental friendliness, safety - and the current situation for servicing gas equipment in Russia

Events of the Association of Manufacturers of Heating Radiators "APROEA"- Day 3

The third event - Panel session  “Climate Control Equipment Installers’ Verification”- is dedicated to discussing the features of heating devices installation and presenting the latest platform for distance learning of the climate market participants

February 15 (Fri)

Conference of the "Guild of Gas Equipment Engineers"


The conference participants will be able to learn about current trends in the formation of the operation market, repair and maintenance of gas-powered equipment in Russia, discuss ways of reducing the risks of accidents and emergencies when using gas in everyday life and providing independent control as a tool to increase safety

Events of the Association of Manufacturers of Heating Radiators "APROEA"- Day 4

The final APROEA event - Panel Session "Mandatory certification. Problems and prospects for assessing the compliance of heating devices"- is an opportunity for industry professionals to learn about the results of mandatory certification of radiators and convectors in 2018 and the updating of state standards

Show Days and Venue

Show days:

February 11 (Tue): 10:00 - 18:00
February 12 (Wed): 10:00 - 18:00
February 13 (Thu): 10:00 - 18:00
February 14 (Fri): 10:00 - 16:00

Venue:

Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 13, 14, 15

How to get to Aquatherm Moscow

By public transport:

Metro station "Myakinino" (Line 3, Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya) - exit to the Expo-3. Through the internal passage from the subway in the direction of Pavilion 3, then on the escalator to the 1st floor.

By car:

Intersection of Moscow City Ring Road (inner side, 66 km) and Volokolamskoe Highway. The territory has free underground and surface parking.

Have a Question?

Look through F.A.Q. or send us a request!

Деловая программа

Aquatherm Moscow 2019

В рамках выставки Aquatherm Moscow проходят свыше 10 специализированных мероприятий, охватывающих все тематики индустрии. Мировые эксперты и представители ведущих компаний отрасли расскажут об актуальных трендах и профессиональном опыте. Все мероприятия деловой программы являются бесплатными для посещения.

12 февраля (вт)

Конференция АВОК «Малоэтажное и коттеджное строительство. Инженерные системы высоких технологий»

Участники конференции смогут познакомиться с новейшими технологиями умного дома и инновационными подходами к организации тепло- и водоснабжения, канализации и отопления при строительстве малоэтажных и когттеджных зданий

Конференция «Котельные на базе теплогенераторов малой и средней мощности: надежность, энергоэффективность, модернизация»

Конференция посвящена изучению современых методов проектирования и новейших технологий построения на объектах технически и экономически оптимальных, надежных систем теплоснабжения

Мероприятия Ассоциации производителей радиаторов отопления «АПРО» - День 1

На первом мероприятии «АПРО» - Панельной сессии «С Новым ГОСТом!» - будут обсуждаться результаты сравнительных испытаний радиаторов разного вида, прогнозы изменения требований к производству отопительного оборудования, перспективы гармонизации стандартов к отопительными приборам

13 февраля (ср)

Международный вентиляционный конгресс AirVent

Специализированное мероприятие для участников вентиляционного рынка, в рамках которого российские и зарубежные эксперты расскажут о мировых тенденциях развития систем ОВК, инновационных способах проектирования, энергомоделирования систем вентиляции и поделятся своим мнением о перспективах климатического рынка 

Конференция «Бассейновый рынок сегодня»

Участники конференции смогут узнать о том , как бороться с ценовым он-лайн демпингом на рынке бассейнов, что предпринимать в условиях кризиса, и какие сущствуют способы противодействия недобросовестной конкуренции 

Мероприятия Ассоциации производителей радиаторов отопления «АПРО» - День 2

На втором мероприятии «АПРО» - Панельной сессии «Российский рынок радиаторов и конвекторов в 2019 году» - участников ждет обсуждение производства отопительных приборов в России и перспектив их поставок на экспорт, а также обзор российского рынка систем отопления

14 февраля (пт)

Конференция «BIM- и BEM-моделирование при проектировании инженерных систем, зданий и сооружений»

Мероприятие адресовано техническим специалистам в области инжнерного обустройства зданий, представителям строительных компаний, заинтересованным в построении инженерных систем, оптимальных с точки зрения экономичности и надежности

Конференция «Энергоэффективность, экологичность и безопасность систем теплоснабжения и водоснабжения»

На конференции рассматриваются ключевые элементы современной концепции развития отрасли водоснабжения и отопления - энергоэффективность, экологичность, безопасность, а также текущая ситуация в РФ по обслуживанию газового оборудования

Мероприятия Ассоциации производителей радиаторов отопления «АПРО» - День 3

Третье мероприятие «АПРО» - Панельная сессия «Верификация монтажников климатического оборудования» - посвящено обсуждению особенностей установки отопительных приборов на объектах, а также презентации новейшей платформы для дистанционного обучения участников климатического рынка

15 февраля (пт)

Конференция «Гильдии Инженеров Газового Оборудования»

Участники конференции смогут узнать о современных тенденциях формирования рынка эксплуатации, ремонта и обслуживания газоиспользующего оборудования в России, обсудить возможности снижения рисков возникновения аварий и ЧС при использовании газа в быту и обеспечение независимого контроля как инструмента повышения безопасности

Мероприятия Ассоциации производителей радиаторов отопления «АПРО» - День 4

Заключительное мероприятие «АПРО» - Панельная сессия «Обязательная сертификация. Проблемы и перспективы оценки соответствия отопительных приборов» - отличная возможность для специалистов отрасли узнать об итогах обязательной сертификации радиаторов и конвекторов в 2018 году и актуализации ГОСТов

Место проведения

Крокус Экспо, Павильон 3, Залы 13-15.

 

Проезд на общественном транспорте:

Станция метро «Мякинино» (Арбатско-Покровская «синяя» линия), первый вагон из центра, выход в сторону «Экспо 3». По внутреннему переходу из метро в сторону Павильона 3, далее по эскалатору на 1 этаж.

 

Проезд на автомобиле:

Пересечение МКАД (внешняя сторона, 66 км) и Волоколамского шоссе. На территории работает бесплатная подземая и наземная парковка.

Есть вопрос?

Напишите нам: