International Sales Team

BELGIUM

ISG France, Reed Exhibitions
Matthieu Baratta 
T: +33  01 79 71 96 72 
M: +33 06 46 56 55 91
mbaratta@reed-export.fr

CANADA

ISG USA, Reed Exhibitions
Michelle Bonina
T: +1 203 840 5849
m.bonina@reedexpo.com

CHINA

ISG China, Reed Exhibitions
Laura Nie
M: +86  134 2620 9511
E: laura.nie@rxglobal.com

CYPRUS

Asap Athens Communication Agency Ltd.
Nena Tzilou
T: +30 210 67 53 007
ntzilou@asapathens.gr

EGYPT

Expo Consultants
Maha Amr
T: +2 01100606700, +2 012273177453 / +2 01112613412
exhibitor@expo-consultants.com

FRANCE

ISG France, Reed Exhibitions
Matthieu Baratta 
T: +33  01 79 71 96 72 
M: +33 06 46 56 55 91
mbaratta@reed-export.fr

GERMANY

Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
Hendrik Taise
T: +49 221 94 86 4527
h.taise@balland-messe.de
Moritz Flebbe
T: +49 221 94 86 4516
m.flebbe@balland-messe.de

HONG KONG

ISG Hong Kong, Reed Exhibitions
Karen Tong
T: +852 2965 1619
karen.tong@reedexpo.com.hk

INDIA

ISG India, Reed Exhibitions
Sachin Jadhav
T: +91 22 677 16615
sachin.jadhav@reedexpo.co.uk

ISRAEL

Shabtay Levy Global Consulting
Shabtay Levy
T: +972 3 9527978
M: +972 52 4837670
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

ITALY

KDM International Srl
Barbara Di Simone
T: +39 051 354 0411
barbaradisimone@kdm-international.com

JAPAN

ISG Japan, Reed Exhibitions
Keiko Itai
T: +81 3 6261 2996
itaik@reedexpo.co.jp

LITHUANIA

UAB "Autare"
Nida Venslove
T: +370 670 94462
nida@autare.lt

POLAND

Biuro Promocji Exportu „EURO TARGI”
Urszula Viest
T: +48 608 36 26 26
urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl

SINGAPORE

ISG Singapore, Reed Exhibitions
Theresa Len
T: +65 6780 4592
theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

SOUTH KOREA

ISG Korea, Reed Exhibitions
Joseph (Jungyong) Lee
T: +82 70 7771 1464
joseph.lee@reedexhibitions.co.kr

SOUTH KOREA

GMEG (Global MICE Experts Group)
Rachel Yeonji Kim
T: +82 70 7700 1176
T: +82 10 9377 8964
gmeg_rachel@naver.com

SPAIN

Meet International
Frédéric Cerff
T: +34 931 59 24 42
meet@meetinternational.net

TAIWAN

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Grace Hsu 
T: +886 2 2598 2630 ext. 127
grace_hsu@wesexpo.com

TURKEY

SIF EXPO

Murat Sonmez
T: +90 212 397 77 00 ext. 181
M: +90 533 647 00 81
aqua-therm@sifexpo.org
www.sifexpo.org

UK

ISG UK, Reed Exhibitions
Daniel Cordock
T: +44 208 439 8918
daniel.cordock@reedexpo.co.uk

USA

ISG USA, Reed Exhibitions
Michelle Bonina
T: +203 840 5342
m.bonina@reedexpo.com