Contact us!

Aquatherm Moscow Organisers: Reed Exhibitions and Hyve Group

Reed Exhibitions - the world's leading events organiser.

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX - the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.   

Elena Zelenina
Exhibition Director, Reed Exhibitions Russia
elena.zelenina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 146 | +7 926 520 0975

Hyve Group was founded in 1991 in London as ITE Group PLC. Since then the Company has earned its reputation both at Russian and international exhibition markets. In September 2019 the Company announced its change of name and new brand identity, Hyve Group PLC.

Hyve Group plc is a next generation global events business whose purpose is to create unmissable events, where customers from all corners of the globe share extraordinary moments and shape industry innovation.

Our vision is to create the world’s leading portfolio of content-driven, must-attend events delivering an outstanding experience and ROI for our customers.

Where business is personal, where meetings move markets and where today’s leaders inspire tomorrow’s. 

Olga Egorova
Exhibition Director, Hyve Group
olga.egorova@hyve.group
+7 499 750 0828 ext. 4231

Contacts for International Companies

Exhibiting

Pavel Moshnyaga
Int'l Sales Manager
pavel.moshnyaga@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 157 | +7 926 520 1018

Elena Dobretsova
Int'l Sales Manager
elena.dobretsova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 140 | +7 926 206 1837

Technical Services

Evgeny Levit
Technical Service
evgeny.levit@expo-system.ru
+7 929 908 9255

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Marketing & PR

Yulia Zubkova
Int'l Marketing & PR Manager
yulia.zubkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 224 | +7 926 211 0929

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61,  info-rus@hyve.group

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey

Hyve Group

Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 3, Bldg. 2, 107140, Moscow, Russia (BC "Krasnoselskiy", floor 4)

Office of Hyve Group

+7 (499) 750 0828, info@hyve.group

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)