• 11-14.02.2020
  • Crocus Expo

Contact us!

Aquatherm Moscow Organisers: Reed Exhibitions and ITE Group

Reed Exhibitions is the world's leading organiser of trade and consumer events. The company excels in creating high profile, highly targeted business and consumer exhibitions and events to establish and maintain business relations, and generate new business.

Every year Reed Exhibitions run over 500 events in 30 countries, bringing together over 7 mln active event participants worldwide. With over 3700 employees in 40 offices around the globe the company serves 43 industries worldwide. With more market-leading events than any other organiser, nobody delivers more business contacts than Reed Exhibitions.

Elena Zelenina
Exhibition Director, Reed Exhibitions Russia
elena.zelenina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 146 | +7 926 520 0975

ITE LLC Moscow is the part of the ITE Group, established in 1991 and comprising 20 offices worldwide. Today it is the major exhibition organiser in Russia.

ITE LLC Moscow’s events are officially supported by various ministries and federal agencies, trade associations, the President’s Administration, the State Duma, the Government of Russia and other governmental institutions. All events organised by the company are focused on B2B markets which are regularly analysed in order to maintain a high level of service.

Olga Egorova
Exhibition Director, ITE LLC Moscow
olga.egorova@ite-exhibitions.com
+7 499 750 0828 ext. 4231

Contacts for International Companies

Exhibiting

Pavel Moshnyaga
Int'l Sales Manager
pavel.moshnyaga@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 157 | +7 926 520 1018

Elena Dobretsova
Int'l Sales Manager
elena.dobretsova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 140 | +7 926 206 1837

Technical Services

Evgeny Levit
Technical Service
evgeny.levit@expo-system.ru
+7 929 908 9255

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Marketing & PR

Yulia Zubkova
Int'l Marketing & PR Manager
yulia.zubkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 224 | +7 926 211 0929

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey

ITE LLC Moscow

Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 3, Bldg. 2, 107140, Moscow, Russia (BC "Krasnoselskiy", floor 4)

Office of ITE LLC Moscow

+7 (499) 750 0828, info@ite-expo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)