Contact us!

Aquatherm Moscow Organisers: RX and Hyve Group

RX is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 400 events in 22 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to connect face-to-face or digitally and generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world. 

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics for professional and business customers.

Ekaterina Dyomina
       Brand Director, RX Russia
                  ekaterina.dyomina@rxglobal.com                             +7 495 937 6861 ext. 237 | +7 925 086 39 50

Hyve Group was founded in 1991 in London as ITE Group PLC. Since then the Company has earned its reputation both at Russian and international exhibition markets. In September 2019 the Company announced its change of name and new brand identity, Hyve Group PLC.

Hyve Group plc is a next generation global events business whose purpose is to create unmissable events, where customers from all corners of the globe share extraordinary moments and shape industry innovation.

Our vision is to create the world’s leading portfolio of content-driven, must-attend events delivering an outstanding experience and ROI for our customers.

Where business is personal, where meetings move markets and where today’s leaders inspire tomorrow’s. 

Olga Egorova
Exhibition Director, Hyve Group
olga.egorova@hyve.group
+7 495 799 5585 | +7 969 192 7533
Skype: +7 495 136 3967

Contacts for International Companies

Exhibiting

Daria Ustinova
Key Account Manager
                     daria.ustinova@rxglobal.com                              +7 495 937 6861 (доб. 145) | +7 926 211 0929

Nikita Diev
Sales Manager
                        nikita.diev@rxglobal.com                             +7 495 937 6861 ext. 245 | +7 926 217 34 27

Natalia Babina
Sales Manager
                    natalia.babina@rxglobal.com                          +7 495 937 6861 ext. 219  | +7 926 206 18 19

Technical Services

Evgeny Levit
Technical Service
evgeny.levit@expo-system.ru
+7 929 908 9255

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Marketing & PR

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager
 olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 68 61 ext. 172 | +7 925 086 49 76  

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 ext.177 | +7 926 217 34 18 

RX Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61,  info@rxglobal.com

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

Hyve Group

Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 3, Bldg. 2, 107140, Moscow, Russia (BC "Krasnoselskiy", floor 4)

Office of Hyve Group

+7 (495) 799 5585, info@hyve.groupinfo-rus@hyve.group

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)