February 15-18, 2022  |  Crocus Expo, Moscow

Fedor Andronov

Technical Director of VEZA

Rashid Artikov
Chairman of the Board of the Association of manufacturers of quality products for heat supply

Sergey Brukh 

Technical Director of NPT Climate, Technical Editor of the Journal C.O.K.

Mikhail Bodrov 

Head of the Department of Heating and Ventilation, Nizhny Novgorod State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Doctor of Technical Sciences

Alexey Busakhin 

Associate Professor of MGSU, Ph.D., Honored Builder, SRO "ISZS-MONTAZH"

Roman Vroblevsky 

Director of Department of Technologies for Buildings and Structures, Honeywell JSC

Svetlana Gafarova

Executive Director of the Moscow Region Water Supply and Sanitation Association

Evgeny Gasho 

Head of the Laboratory of Energy Saving Methodology, NRU MEI

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Academician of the Russian Engineering Academy

Alexander Govorin 

An expert in geothermal and air heat pumps, heat storage

Victor Granovsky 

Technical Director of Danfoss

Alexander Grimmitlin 

President of ABOK SZ


Denis Zinchenko 

Technical Director of the company LLC "KAN-R", Ph.D.

Valery Kazeykin 

Chairman of the Energy Saving Section of the Expert Council of the Committee on Housing Policy and Housing and Public Utilities of the State Duma of the Russian Federation

Alexander Kvashnin 

Executive Director of the Association of manufacturers of heating radiators "APRO"

Igor Kuznik 


Andrey Kutuzov 

Head of Engineering Department of ESPA RUS EDR LLC, Ph.D., Master of Business Administration

Georgy Litvinchuk 

General Director of the marketing agency ‚ÄúLitvinchuk Marketing‚ÄĚ

Kirill Lushin

Director of the Institute of Environmental Engineering and Mechanization (IIESM), FSBEI HE "NRU MGSU". MGSU

Gennady Lyashchenko

Technical Director of Energo-Prominvest LLC

Anton Odnovolov 

Henco Technical Director Russia and CIS

Vladimir Orlov 

Head of the Department "Water Supply and Sanitation" NRU MGSU, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor

Dmitry Plotnikov 

Deputy Head of the Testing Thermotechnical Laboratory for Scientific Work, NITI Progress OJSC

Andrey Rymarov 

Head of the Department of heat and gas supply and ventilation FSBEI HE "NRU MGSU", Ph.D. assistant professor

Georgy Sambursky 

Deputy Director for Technological Policy, Russian Association of Water Supply and Sanitation (RAVV), Head of Department, Russian Technological University

Samvel Sargsyan 

Director of the Scientific and Educational Center for Heat and Gas Supply and Ventilation (REC TGV) FSBEI HE NRU MGSU, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Maxim Semenov 

Head of the product management department of the Department of industrial and household equipment "Grundfos"

Irina Senchenkova 

Leading Specialist, Industrial Air Conditioning, Air Conditioning and Energy Saving Department, LG Electronics